

KARPAGA VINAYAGA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES AND RESEARCH CENTRE



GST Road, Chinnakolambakkam, Madhuranthagam, Tamilnadu -603308

Ph.no: 044-27598484/27565195; Fax: 044-27565170; E-mail:kims.medical@yahoo.com; principaloffice@kims.edu.in Website: www.kims.edu.in

Details of library usage by faculty

Faculty can use library for following purposes

- 1. Procuring book
- 2. Searching new information
- 3. Reading books, journals

This document is extract of in and out register.

Some of the days from Month of June and July details are scanned and attached below.

Principal
Karpaga Vinayaga Institute of
Medical Sciences

G.S.T. Road, Chinna Kolambakkam, Palayanoor Post, Maduranthagam - 603 308 2 2 JUN 20221

		first to the first						
	0.10	Name Warmen	Dept	In tim	e outtim	Sign		
-	8.100	At Delyoun	Ne	10-00	10-30	X		
	1:-	Dr. J. Croutham Therens			10.00			
	2	Dr. J. Mella Dr. J. Mella Duman	Mici	6 10-15	10-68	de		
2			cm	10.20	10.50	12		
	6	Je. M. Jandran G.			11-10			
	5	DA: SWEA			11-100	PROBLEM DESCRIPTION OF THE PROPERTY OF THE PRO		
	b	De. M. Vousandran 9. Dr. Jayachandran 9. Dr. Sunsa De. Marikaroa			11-45			
	2	1)2. 100.1.100.1			11.50	D.		
	8	Dx. Tejas. J			12-10			
1	9	JA.S. Dhanafar	CM.	11.40	12-10	\$		
	10	Dr. Sent K Kumar			12.15			
	11	12. Navya N.			12.20			
	10	Dr. S. Preetre			12-30			
	11	Dr. Nayana C	Mills	12-10	12-60	ald		
	la	J. Werwaran	Dharm	12 -15	12-45	Q-		
	15	Dr. Sams	4 1.	12-20	12-50	MONTH .		
	16	G. SIVAKUMARAN	Anny	17 20	1-00	Ruph		
	17	Dr. S. Karthik	fals	12.30	3.00	Lus		
	18	Do N. she Kentule	Fron	2-30	3.68	2		
	19	pr. p.vijor	4.5	3. 131	4.30	Che		
	20	Dr. G Amar Nagoth Kuman	AND PERSONAL PROPERTY AND PERSONS ASSESSED.		1 22	00		
	QL		opper	quing	6.30	and the second		
		2 3 HIN 2022	1935	154 2 17	0			
	01.	G.R. Pollin	PHARMEO	9.40pm	-141pm	0		
	2	DA · Nayana	Partielle	10.00	10.70	A		
	2	An JAYACHANDRON G	FmT	10.10	10,60	1		
	1	1 0	an.	10.15	1068	1		
	+	Dr. Anith	Porth	10.201	10-20	A		
7	b	Dr. J. Meen	W.L.	10.10	11/00	Jun		
)	Dr. VINOTH LUMBR	- A A	- 4		and the same of th		
-	8	Dr. Telas J of a month			11-40			
	- 9	De Man corra		11 1		THE RESIDENCE OF THE PARTY OF T		
	10		2/1647	11.20	11.20 8	n		
		Dr. 3hong						

2 2 JUN 2022 Dept in time out time Sign S. No Name 11 Dr. SENTHIC DUMOR Cm 11.30 1200 8 12 Dr. Janeen Arand . B FMT 11.40 12-10 Th 13 01 10 (Surfact 1100) Otas 17-45 12-15 14 Dr. S. Thanapar Micro 11.50 12.20 15 Dr-somigan Persio 12.00 12.30 16 Dr-Rama 12.10 12.00 12 Dr-milingham Phany 2:15 12.45 du 18 Dr. N. Languella Patr. 12.20 12.50 19 D. eur 2 cm 2,30 3-50 pay do o C Gerth Phen 4.00 4-30 2 4 JUN 20221 2) Dr Sanday Pandias Psychiatry 9.15 9-68 VL 2 or Power GR Personalday 9.20 9-50 Gypne 3 ODR Nayana - C Pathology 9-30 10-00 Naying 6 Dr. Ranya cm 9.45 10-15 Dr. Jayachardran G Fm 10-00 10.30 Q & Dr. S Dhanapar Mine 10-10 10-60 2 SUMITEA physio 10-15 10-45 8 Do Calohin ca 10-20 10-80 J 9 Dr. Tejas J fm7 10.30 11-00 1 1810 Dr Abinani Mi 11-00 11-30 4 D. cathine Rong cm 11.10 11.60 Dug 12 Dr. Proveey Arand B FMT 11.15 11.68 13 Dr. S. Preethi Pash 11.20 11.50 up or M. Sungam Phan 11.30 12.00 15 De daling on Analy 12.00 12.30 16 droivs Sarghih 12-10 12-40 17 Dr Q Geethe Phenn 12.15 12.45 to some my M Analy 12.20 12.50 19 Dr. Bralkep pharm 12.30 1.00 20 Dr. John Same Bialinty 2:30 3. U 27 Do Somy Khum 3-00 3-30

		13 JUL	2022			
1		Dr. Chyou	~	232	6030	2010
-	11	Dr. Charles	CH	6000	10-30	D. gul
		2 mesonape	Brucha			boles
					THE RESERVE AND LONG TO SHARE SHOWS	5
	Marie Control of the	11000			THE RESERVE AND ADDRESS OF THE PARTY OF THE	102
	5	In Jayouhandran			11.00	
	1,	1) revenie			11-30	1
I	1	Dr. N. Jarga			11-40	
	0	Do Dinest King			11-45	
	9	Dr. Praveen Arong			11-50	
	b	DR-SUMITRA			12-1	A . 64 .
	4	Dr Mankadan			12-30	1 1/1-
	12	Dr. R. Suganya			124	
	13	Dr. R. Vasuki	0			+
4	14	Dr. Demsurya	Pharma	12-10	1.00	a ppile
	15	Dr. G. R. Polillan	UL 2022	10		9.40 11
		Dr. Kaitlikuyan E				6. okys
-	11	DR - Jun (TAA	Duro	11.20	11.52	2 8/1
	2.	Dr. G. Aman Alagest	18 ocher	11.30	12-0	The same of the sa
-			Diagona	12 = 30 Um	1000	84
4	4.	Dr. R. Duganya		0 350	400pm	D'ento
-		De cathonne Dery	Cm	250	3-10	at 2007년 - 1일 10일 전 10일
-		Dr. S. San Kilkner	Car	2.5	3-20	De Re
2	7	Dr. Jayarbandran	Pri	2	7-3	
	8	Dr. R. Vasuai	Mico	3-00	3-3	o h
-	7	Dr. Dineshkumar	an	2-16	3-6	S Rt
	10	Dr. Prowen Arand	fn	3-15		_ 00
-	1	Dr. Mantadan	h .	3.20	1	S. 6. 1841
-	12	Or. G.R. Polille.	7-11	3.3	674	oct o
-	1c	D. A. Saguette.	10	Le . 1	0 4.1	eoch
-	11-	Dr. R. Suganya	Phaen	10.3	05.0	0
	13	Dr. J. Crowken	UTN	4 -		

True Jone Sign Dept Name 3.20 3-00 Phame 10 Dr. Geethere 3-30 6.00 Do H. Acopto PARG 6-30 APMAG Pater 4-00 12 Dr. Nayana 4-10 6.40 Mors [3 Dr. A. Vair 4-80 9. 4 phil 14 Dr. G.R. Polillan pharm 6.18 4.30 8-00 Rulle Path 15 Dr.S. Kauttine Phaem 5-00 5-30 16 Dr. R. Suganya 12 2 JUL 2022 2 pt D. Gypion 10 -00 10-30 3 D. Cathine Roxy Can 12-30 pm 1. 00 Denley 12.30pm 1-00 Rys 4 Dr. R. Monalatt ball 13 ochem 2-30 3.00 5 Dr.h. Amar Nogeth ntagh Hom 6pm De Nayara e Poth Dr. Leile Hipan B.DK Dath CM 4. 20 6.50 Duy 8 Dr athine Reny Dr. S. Dhanapaul Mido 5.00 5-30 10 Dr. Meera Mi 40 5-10 5-40 Alu 11 Dr. S. Preethi Path 5-18 5.65 12 Dr. Suni Der 5.20 5.50 Pharm: 5.30 6-006 13 Dr. Wauli Dus Phann 5.40 b TO 14 Dr. Geethac Path. 5.45 b.15 15 Ar. H. Langeotho. Phain Dr. C. R Policion 5-50 6-20 GYPM Mr 6-00 6-30 Dr. M. Saran Cim 6-10 6-30 Dr. S. Waitty le Path 6.15 6-30 20 Dr. R. Suganya harm 6.20 6.35 21 14.9

Dept in Out me 23 JUL 2022 Crm 9.30 10.00 10-15 Micro 9-50 10-20 mirus 10.00 10-30 Path 10-10 Dr. 15. Preethi 10.40 Dr. M. Anato Path 10.15 10-45 7 Dr. Nayqua 10-20 10-50 Phermis 10-30 11-00 8 Da Blum 9 Dr. S. Karthill Quella Path 10-45 11.10 10 Dr. C. Geetha Pham 10.50 11.20 hrs 11.00 11-30 11 Dr. R. Varule Phaem 11-10 11-40 12 Dr. R. Sugarya Mrs 11.15 13 Dr. M. Sar Up Dr. G.R. Poblan flain 11-20 12.00 15 Dr. A. Langeotto. Both. 11.30 6 pr. r. muniappa fraky 12 - 00 12 - 30 6.30 B'ochen 4.00 Deh Ann Nagesh orhi Amar Nageth Bichem 9.30 2 5 JUL 2022 9.15 11.00 5 Mad 9.30 10.00 J. Wswasam Mian 9.45 10.15 3 Dr. Tayachardran G FMT 10.30 1 Haney And 3 10.00 Fm7 10.60 10.40 Dr. Tajos of 10.15 10.46 Dy Ramya 10. 20 10.50 10-30 11.00 D. Gathe M cm -00 11-30 S-Kasttile

Dr. Afremi 11.10 11 Jon Manhpan Merio 11.30 De COMITER 14 A. Labelta 17 De Politan G.L PAH 12-30 Imp d Afor pharm Por. Sams Sami 7-50 Peth 2, 10 21 Mr. R. Crein Pharm 2-30 3-23 Dr. R. Suganya Pharm 23 Dr. C. Geothe Pharm Dr. DORAT DARDIMER Anahony 4 orga 4.10 6.40 d 25 Or Amen Ros Shofing pa country bys 29 Dr. Amar Nageh Smar Biden 420 6-30 fadiday 10 issen 2:00PM 1 DR. PRABUD (AP) 2, Dr. R. Suganya 10.40 3. Dr. Herithe path 10 - 15 10 45 L. Dr. Blillan G.R. 10-20 10-50 G. EBUIL 5. Dr. JAYACHONDRAN G 6 or suit 10.40 11-10 proparet Dr m Kur yan Vays op DR. Arwing kunn

Name Dept g Out Sign 10 Dr. Vinolta Music. 11-10 11-60 11 Dr. Sam Fam Pharm. 11.15 2 G.SIVAKUMARAN Anotony). 20 Dr. S. Dhines Rumal 11.30 Dra creion Cabron Dean Dr. Indhu nath 12.20 Dr. R-Manillandan. Cu 12.30 Pon K. Smarany 12.400 path · Cu Ollno Anam 23 Win dy Dr. Africe 3.00 2.30 2.30 2.30pm A=30pm 8 3dpm Campee tha. Sh Sanjeer. 11 30 HW 31 11 Parithea. 32 33. Derm 4.00 Gr. Kahilan 34. Dr. Mihija Deim 35. Dr. Vanmathi Daw ophthap 36. Dr. Shafina 37 Dr. R. Sugary Phaem Radu Web Anos Magesh Brochen Anat