## KARPAGA VINAYAGA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACOLOGY PHARMACOVIGILANCE COMMITTEE

Members

Members

Chairman

Dr. Sufala vishwasrao MD, Principal

Member secretary -

Dr. Darling Chellathai MD., Prof. & HOD, Dept of Pharmacology

Date: 01.09.23

Members

Dr. Kannaki MD., Medical Superintendent

Dr. Ramula M. Prof & HOD, Dept of General Surgery

Dr. K. Dhanalakshmi MD., Professor Dept of Dermatology

Dr. Thirunaaukarasu MD., Professor Dept of Community Medicine

Dr. B Prathap MD., Professor, Dept of Pharmacology

Dr. Sunil Vishwasrao MD. Associate Professor Dept of Pharmacology

Dr. Sanu Sain MD., Assistant Prof. Dept of Pharmacology

Dr. Manikandan MD., Senior Resident Dept of Pediatrics

Dr. Dharani MS., Assistant Prof. Dept of Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Dr. J Geeetha MD Assistant Prof. Dept of General Medicine

Dr. Prashanthi R. MD Assistant Prof. Dept of Anesthesia

Dr. S. Usaid MD Assistant Prof. Dept of Psychiatry

Dr. Saravanan K. MD Assistant Prof. Dept of Radiology

Dr. B Arunkumar .MS Assistant Prof. Dept of Orthopedics

Dr. Nallam Vaishnavi. MD Assistant Prof. Dept of Respiratory Medicine

Dr. K. Murugan MS Associate Prof. Dept of Ophthalmology

Dr. Ajaiy MS Assistant Prof. Dept of ENT.

Dr. Fathima Rehana M.A. MD Blood bank M.O.

Mr. Moorthy Raja, Chief Pharmacist

Mrs. Kamala .M, Nursing Superintendent

PRINCIPAL
Karpaga Vinayaga Institute of Medical Science &
Research Centre
G.S.T. Road, Chinnakolambakkam,
Palayanoor Post, Maduranthagam Taluk,
Chengalpattu - 603 308.